PF Changs – Lettuce Wraps

The dipping sauce could use a little heat but besides that this recipe is on the dot. I would recommend using Iceberg lettuce and adding red pepper flakes to the sauce for some of that heat back to the mix.

 

Cheesecake Factory – Avocado Egg Rolls

The preparation on this one took me longer than I wanted for egg rolls but if you are craving them or need a fun dinner party idea here they are.

Houston’s – Spinach Artichoke Dip

This is a family favorite  and the recipe doesn’t miss a thing (calories included).

 

Chipotle – Chicken Fajitas

Out of all the recipes this one I plan to use the most in the future. The marinade recipe here gave me the familiar heat in my chicken that I have missed since college.

McDonalds – French Fries

The recipe here isn’t the highlight. It is the additional step McDonalds throws into the mix to make their fries unique and crispy is what will change how you cook fries in the future.

